GBP (£)
Feefo
 
+44 207 630 2040
 
 
 
You’re here:  Home »Service Info.

Service Information

During the course of the year, numerous events and marches take place in Central London, which require our routes to be diverted. Some of the stops may not be able to be served.

We are in constant contact with Transport for London and have blocked out dates when tours will be impossible, but would just like to issue a general disclaimer that we may have to divert our route on some tours without prior warning.

Fortunately we are London experts and our staff will be pleased to give you the information you require to ensure you can use our services with confidence. We would like to let you know about any changes to the routes in advance where possible. 

Sunday 19 November 2017 – AJEX / Royal Tanks

Ceremony – Whitehall – Blue and Red routes on diversion.

Stops 3 and 4 will not be served during ceremony.

Saturday 9 December 2017 – Falkland Island Association Wreath Laying


Ceremony – Whitehall – delays and diversions possible.

Sunday 10 December 2017 – Kurdish March and Rally


March – Portland Place to Parliament Square – delays and diversions possible.

Sunday 31 December 2017 – New Year’s Eve Celebrations & Fireworks.

On Sunday 31st December 2017, the New Year Eve Fireworks display will be held. Large areas of Central London will be closed to traffic in stages from 1400 hrs.

Monday 1 January 2018 - New Year Day Parade

On Monday 1st January 2018 large areas of Central London closed to traffic all day to facilitate the New Year Day Parade.

March 2018 – St Patrick’s Day - Parade

Parade - Central London - Delays and diversions possible.

Sunday 22 April 2018 – London Marathon

Major event – Diversions and stop closures all day.

Stops 3, 4, 29, 30, 32, 33, 36, 37, 39, & 41 will not be served all day.

Monday 28 May 2018 – BUPA 10k

Major event – Diversions and stop closures all day.

Sunday 30 July 2018 – Pride in London

Major event – Diversions and stop closures all day.

August 2018 – London Triathlon

Major event – Diversions and stop closures all day on both days.

Saturday 28 July and Sunday 29 July 2018 – Prudential Ride London Free Cycle

Major event – Diversions and stop closures all day both days.
 
Click here for previous service information.